Back to News

Handicap Changes 1 October 2016

The Handicapping Committee of the Royal Malaysian Polo Association met on Friday 23rd September.  The following handicaps were changed, effective 1st October 2016:



In addition, the following players were selected as benchmarks for their handicaps:

3 goals: Julian Sagarna
+1: Dato’ Mohd Zekri Ibrahim
0: Quzier Ambak
-1: Lim Siu Tin